$20.00
Scott Vranes
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Post says it all. Trying to find something in the forums but not finding it/not smart enough to do a better search.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
svranes wrote:
Post says it all. Trying to find something in the forums but not finding it/not smart enough to do a better search.
No. The rules do not provide for selecting which units in an area fight, only for selecting which faction is defending.

Note that certain events will specify that only some pieces attack though, e.g. shaded Impetuosity.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.