Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery FP Modifier Based on Armor - Rules or PAC? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A.T. Selvaggio
United States
Webster
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I thought I saw this answered somewhere, but I can't seem to find it. My question is whether artillery FP is reduced by 1 against a vehicle if its lowesr armor factor greater than 3 or is it greater than 4? Rules say 3, PAC says 4. I think the PAC is right. Can anyone confirm?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Webster
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Tech & BoardGaming Nerd
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state "greater than 3", the PAC states "4 or greater". Just two different ways of saying the same thing.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A.T. Selvaggio
United States
Webster
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CaseyN60 wrote:
The rules state "greater than 3", the PAC states "4 or greater". Just two different ways of saying the same thing.


Ok, now I just feel stupid! Yes, I see it now, totally read that wrong. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.