Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Cohort» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sagittarii & Catapult combo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adrian Stolarczyk
Poland
Poznań
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rulebook says I should draw 1 card from the main deck and one from discard pile but I don't see them.
How possible if discard pile cards are face-up?
Shall I take both of them, shuffle together and then give it to other player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I can recall nowhere says that the card you draw from the discard pile must be face down. Yes the cards in the discard pile are face up. Yes you draw 1 card from the deck and the one from the pile and you shuffle and then give one card to a player of your choice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.