$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are tokens considered "units"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Games Unlimited
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The question says it all. The tokens (Elemental, Wisp, etc.) don't say "unit" on them so it would seem they are not, but that severely restricts the green deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sharpo Bject
United States
flag msg tools
Tokens are tech 0 units.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Games Unlimited
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.