Mark Ehlke
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
In the team rules you draw one card from your partner's deck at the beginning of every round. If your partner plays one of your cards, does that card move the bandit of the player who played it, or the bandit on the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Raimbault
France
Istres
flag msg tools
designer
It obviously moves the Bandit on the card.
It allows a team to play two cards from the same Bandit on a row...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Other than the 2 player rules that have you play with a team of 2 bandits... what team rules? Are these in an expansion? The way the question is phrased, I infer that there are multiplayer team rules somewhere.

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Ehlke
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
You can find the team rules in the expansion rule book. Here's a link from Asmodee:

https://images-cdn.asmodee.us/filer_public/e2/4b/e24bce0d-5d...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.