Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mottainai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Craft Actiond rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Sploot
msg tools
mb
If I take multiple craft actions, can I re-use materials in the craft bench as support for each craft action in the same turn?

i.e. If I wanted to take 3 Stone Crafting actions, and I have only 1 Stone material in my craft bench, am I able to use it for each of the craft actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Support cards are not expended when crafting.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Fitzgerald
United States
Lafayette
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Of course. YOu never spend anything, you just have to have it, whether it is in your hand or your Craft Bench. The game is about not wasting anything. My favorite game- hope you enjoy it too.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Multiple Craft Actions
If you use Crane, you do have to spend (by returning) any Paper from your craft bench that you use for support (to Craft or Smith some non-Paper work).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.