$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Summoner Wars: Swamp Orcs – Second Summoner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trophy question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alain Renaud
Canada
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a Skull Tasker kills a mutant, does the 2 cards goes under as trophy or only one and the other one in the magic pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.