Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rupees rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Howe
United States
El Sobrante
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Just got the game and had a question regarding rupees: the rules state that each player begins with 4 rupees. Given that the leverage action pulls and puts rupees into and out of the game respectively, does this mean that all rupees not in a player's possession at game start begin out of the game and in the box?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Howe
United States
El Sobrante
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Great. Thanks Martin.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.