Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move City & Artillery questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Слава Zordok
Russia
Санкт-Петербург
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can Machine player move constructions to adjacent region without his army/control token (example - moving from machine's region to neutral region)?

2. Can be Human's artillery (round token with two soldiers) placed on to battle region (with battle token)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathias
United States
Hendersonville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ZoRDoK wrote:
1. Can Machine player move constructions to adjacent region without his army/control token (example - moving from machine's region to neutral region)?

2. Can be Human's artillery (round token with two soldiers) placed on to battle region (with battle token)?


1.) No, you can only use Moving City to move to an adjacent non-battle region you control.

2.) No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ZoRDoK wrote:
1. Can Machine player move constructions to adjacent region without his army/control token (example - moving from machine's region to neutral region)?

2. Can be Human's artillery (round token with two soldiers) placed on to battle region (with battle token)?


You cannot place tokens in/affect a battle region unless it explicitly states.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
joe sedita
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Can a machine player use moving city to move a building from a region they no longer control to one that they do?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ghettoimp wrote:
Can a machine player use moving city to move a building from a region they no longer control to one that they do?


Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
X Shrike
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
HerrohGrant wrote:
ghettoimp wrote:
Can a machine player use moving city to move a building from a region they no longer control to one that they do?


Yes


I assume Moving City has the same restrictions as the build action. Where you cannot have multiples of the same building in the same region. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.