Just a geek, nothing to see here, move along
The (latest version) rule book says in one of the boxes:
Note: that except for ‘The Letter’, a Story contains two Chapters. Be sure to always use Tier I Dread cards for the first Chapter and Tier II for the second Chapter, as indicated by the icon on the lower left corner of the card
Do we need to use only tier-I or both, tier-I and tier-II dread cards for the first scenario, the letter?
"The letter" only has one chapter.
One of my small issues with the rulebook (specially in the first versions) is that some of these rules are in the small text boxes or indicated as a note.
I think the rule of having two tier dread cards and their use should be indicate more clearly. I also think it should be reminded in the section "setting up for the next chapter".
Just being picky