Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

History of the Roman Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: card " peoples revive" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rodolfo carbone
Italy
firenze
flag msg tools
do, the two armies to be placed in the starting province ,force existing enemy armies there to retreat in the case they occupy the starting province?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Morast
United States
flag msg tools
Yes, for a Roman starting province that is occupied, units there retreat just like for a barbarian starting province. This clarification was published in the errata.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.