Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the encounter card 'Saboteur' rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Van Assche
Belgium
Bissegem
West Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is probably a stupid question. But it's not completely clear to me what the matured effect does.

It says Place a roadblock token on any road or railway.

Does this mean:
1) Every road and railway on the board. (Seems impossible, by the number of roadblock tokens).
2) Any one road or railway on the board.
3) Every road and railway leaving from the city on the location card the encounter card is on.
4) Any one road or railway leaving from the city on the location card the encounter card is on.
5) Something else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathias Heilmann
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Massche wrote:
This is probably a stupid question. But it's not completely clear to me what the matured effect does.

It says Place a roadblock token on any road or railway.

Does this mean:
1) Every road and railway on the board. (Seems impossible, by the number of roadblock tokens).
2) Any one road or railway on the board.
3) Every road and railway leaving from the city on the location card the encounter card is on.
4) Any one road or railway leaving from the city on the location card the encounter card is on.
5) Something else?


Number 2.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.