Thumb up
1 Posts

Anzio» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allied landing on Mud Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Carter
United States
flag msg tools
The rules state that Allied units invading a beach require 1MP to land on the beach hex. But the rules also state that during mud turns clear terrain require 2MP to enter. Does the mud turn rule override the 1MP statement for invasions or does the invasion rule of 1MP for the beach hex override the mud rule?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.