$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sea of Clouds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Help with Beer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Let's say I don't have any pirate cards in my crew.
I draw a share which consists of the Beer card and a Pirate card. The Beer card requires that I discard a Pirate card. Do I have to discard the Pirate card that I drew with the Beer card, or is it safe because it is not a part of my loot yet?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Nancy
flag msg tools
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
SerenityIV wrote:
Let's say I don't have any pirate cards in my crew.
I draw a share which consists of the Beer card and a Pirate card. The Beer card requires that I discard a Pirate card. Do I have to discard the Pirate card that I drew with the Beer card, or is it safe because it is not a part of my loot yet?
You play your cards in the order of your choice, so in your example, the sensible way would be to play the Beer first so the Pirate is safe.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Ah! That's right... I forgot about the ability to choose the order of your cards. Thank you, very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.