GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

10,255 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scuba» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 players: not using the 2 outside columns? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christophe Ebro
France
Grenoble
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be sure: is it that the divers cannot go to:
- the first column on the left and the last column on the right (the two columns with the -3 malus)
- or the first TWO columns on the left and the last TWO on the right?
Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Looij
Netherlands
Dordrecht
ZH
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kratos38 wrote:
Just to be sure: is it that the divers cannot go to:
- the first column on the left and the last column on the right (the two columns with the -3 malus)
- or the first TWO columns on the left and the last TWO on the right?
Thanks for the clarification.

First column on the left and last column on the right.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Ebro
France
Grenoble
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Martin!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.