$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scuba» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding 1 Deco token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christophe Ebro
France
Grenoble
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
To do so, the diver has to spent a whole turn at 0-10m, i.e. for ex not just finishing his turn there, or going down then back up at 0-10m?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Looy
Netherlands
Rozenburg
ZH
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Kratos38 wrote:
To do so, the diver has to spent a whole turn at 0-10m, i.e. for ex not just finishing his turn there, or going down then back up at 0-10m?
Finishing his turn there is fine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Pieters
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Start and finish there? Otherwise, it is hardly a penalty or restriction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Looy
Netherlands
Rozenburg
ZH
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Only finish. It's not meant as a penalty when you have only one deco token. It gets tricky when you acquire more than one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.