$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: When is the dragon technically surfaced? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After the dragon is awakened, he must end his turn on a crystal tile to become surfaced. However, is he technically surfaced at the end of his turn or at the start of his next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Leder
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of his turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Fenton
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Additionally, any enemy on the Surfacing tile gets a free attack (if they have sufficient strength to attack) as if the Dragon had entered the tile. Goblins still scatter when using this "free" attack, but Knights do not need an encounter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.