$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Boss Monster 2: The Next Level» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fairy Fountain Rule Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cody Barrick
msg tools
In a game recently an opponent used Fairy Fountain on my Goblin Mess Hall. The Fountain causes the room to deal no damage and hero's gain one life. The Mess Hall gives other monster rooms plus one damage. Would the extra damage for monster rooms still apply? I would say no, but both of my opponents disagreed, saying the Mess Hall causes the extra damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Korneel Troch
Belgium
Ghent
Oost-vlaanderen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say yes. Since it only affects the room's damage value and not the room's effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cody Barrick
msg tools
That's what I was thinking, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.