$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: nekro virus and racial hability to "learn" techs... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier
Spain
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the racial hability said that only can learn 1 tech per battle...

What is a battle? A space battle plus invasion? or a battle is a space battle and another battle the invasion and he can learn 2 techs in a row?

thx in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ludek michera
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can learn two of them during one activation (space battle + invasion combat).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
mbmbmbmbmb
ksfga wrote:
Yes, you can learn two of them during one activation (space battle + invasion combat).

If you invade multiple planets, you could potentially learn more than two in a single activation, as every planet invasion is a separate battle.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.