$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bastion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inquisitor (Инквизитор) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Garry
United Kingdom
Glasgow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played with this card for the first time last night and his rule says he gets all the benefits of being a Priest and in addition adjacent enemies get +1 Strength. I may be missing something, but if you are next to the priest you are undefeatable so I do not understand the purpose of the +1 Str. Has anyone come across this or know if there is an errata?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Garry
United Kingdom
Glasgow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ignore me figured it out, despite what the rules say the abilities are different, what they have in common is how they are placed......whistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.