"My spoon is too big!"
I am just checking if I am understanding the rules correctly.
In the bridge phase only the 6 has a negative effect, and none of the others have a positive effect. Is this correct?
The bridge phase adds flavour about what is happening on the bridge, but there is no mechanical change?
So losing shields is bad for the Enterprise, in this phase it doesn't increase the chance of a negative event.
I am still stumped with this, but I will figure out the puzzle at some point!
[Read the following in the voice of Capt. Kirk] Ensign Wilder, are we supposed to take the test for you?