Probably a dumb question but does an agent win if he finishes his move on for example N1 or does he need to move to the arrow? Situation we had was that the agent reached N1 with his fourth movement, and argument was that he needed one extra movement to "go through the door"...
Specter Ops rulebook, page 4 column 2 -- "Escaping and Winning":
"After the agent has completed 3 mission objectives she must escape. To escape she must end a move on 1 of the 3 escape points on the board. These escape points are indicated by the arrows located next to coordinates A3, N1, and W3."
I can see the confusion - above-bolded text seems to imply that the escape point is the arrow, rather than the board space.
However, I believe the intention is that the Agent must simply end her movement on A3, N1 or W3 to win. There is no mention of exiting the board, or that the Arrows represent "spaces" to which a figure may move.
The FAQ does not address this; hopefully the designer can shed some official light on this topic.