Thumb up
1 Posts

Wer war's?: Mitbringspiel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost Die rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SGT Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Could someone clarify? What do you do if you roll a ghost and the animal you're on is already fed?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.