$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Mr. Jack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Watson's lantern rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi does Watson's lantern just light in a straight line and doesn't include the hexagons that are adjacent to it.Thanks Dave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave345 wrote:
Hi does Watson's lantern just light in a straight line and doesn't include the hexagons that are adjacent to it.Thanks Dave.


just in straight line
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks Bruno.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Hollebeke
Belgium
Gent
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
But in any case the adjacent hexes are "seen" by Watson as per standard rule.
correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Ackles
Cuba
APO
AE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes any spaces adjacent to Watson are also seen.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks all for that.Dave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.