$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Xia: Legends of a Drift System» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pass through a shield multiple times on one roll. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Boomsma
msg tools
I'm inside a planetary shield and want to exit by breaking through the shield. I roll a 6 on my movement. I then use 1 movement point to get through the shield. I roll a 2 on de D20 and take 2 damage. I have 5 moment left (right?). Can I then try to do the same thing again and again untill either my movement is depleted or my ship is destroyed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bern Harkins
United States
Buffalo
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb


Yes. For as long as you have movement left, and don't engage in a non-minor action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.