Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dragon & Flagon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paladin's Earthbound Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Wheeler
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Just to check, under the Earthbound card rules it gives the example of having a table shoved into you and how "you still suffer the effects (except for knockback)".

So you still lose Reputation and get Dazed?

To give another example if someone pushes a barrel at you then you don't get knocked down, or knocked back but you still lose 7 Reputation?

Frankly if someone stood there when a barrel came to a complete stop against them they should gain Reputation rather than lose it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
The Fog of War! Available now!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are correct. They still lose reputation and get dazed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.