$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gwent: Monsters and Scoia'tael» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scorch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Iain Cheyne
United Kingdom
Reading
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
If there are multiple cards of the same highest value, is just one scorched or are they all scorched?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathews
England
flag msg tools
If the highest two cards on the board are 10, then they will both be scorched, including your own. So yes, multiple cards can be scorched.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.