Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leaders on a Mission Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartłomiej Kordowski
Poland
Toruń
flag msg tools
mb
HI,

Can I use an Action Card like "It Is Your Destiny" when Vader is waiting on a face down mission card? or for example can I move Obi from face down mission to another system as a part of resolving an action card "Undercover"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
No. Unless an action card specifically moves a leader from somewhere else, they must already be where you want the card to happen.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bartłomiej Kordowski
Poland
Toruń
flag msg tools
mb
Ok, thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
leaders assigned to a mission card can only be used for that mission, while leaders in the pool are available for use as needed for battle/move or opposing a mission.

action cards dont move leaders unless specified on it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.