Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik D
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm a fitness trainer by trade and would like to run some workouts that incorporate games. They're all-inclusive and scalable for all fitness levels. Workouts would take about an hour including warmup. Games would be on the simpler side (light euros, dice, dexterity), so anyone unfamiliar with the rules can pick it up quickly.

Who's up for getting sweaty during the con? (This is an unofficial event, for the record.)

Poll
1. Would you be interested in game-related workouts during BGG.CON?
Everyday!
Maybe a day or two out of the week.
Hell no! I'm on vacation!
2. What times do you prefer to workout?
Early morning (5-8am)
Reasonable morning (8am-noon)
Early afternoon (noon-3pm)
Late afternoon (3pm-6pm)
Evening (6pm-9pm)
Late night (9pm-midnight)
Who needs sleep? (midnight-5am)
      50 answers
Poll created by erak
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gil Hova
United States
Jersey City
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I'll be too pooped from exhibiting to be a part of this. But it seems right up your alley. I hope you get a ton of sign-ups!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Dean
United States
Escondido
CA
flag msg tools
The Golden Camel UberBadge is a mystery. Nobody knows where it came from or how it got there.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm curious how this would work?

For the record, I'm missing BGG.Con this year, but I'm still curious how a workout of this nature would work.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik D
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Dolus wrote:

For the record, I'm missing BGG.Con this year, but I'm still curious how a workout of this nature would work.

Here's a simple one for Molkky: