$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Razler
msg tools
6.2 does not specify an order for resolving supply. Is it done in the order listed in the rules; i.e., Brit. Pat. French Indians?

The order and the decisions to pay resources (or not) can affect the decisions of another player in the same space regarding control.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I presume Harold intended for the order to be the order listed in the rules, although it is not explicitly stated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Albritton
United States
Tupelo
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's meant to go in the strict order of the reference card: British, Patriots, French, Indians.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Buchanan
United States
RSF
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kubigaruma wrote:
It's meant to go in the strict order of the reference card: British, Patriots, French, Indians.


Yes - same as the order in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Avery
Canada
Kamloops
BC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if the British don't supply 2 Regulars and 1 Tory in Georgia, and they withdraw to Available, and there is a single Continental left in Georgia, the Patriot player has control of Georgia during their Supply check and can keep, say, the two Continentals they have there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
familygaming wrote:
So if the British don't supply 2 Regulars and 1 Tory in Georgia, and they withdraw to Available, and there is a single Continental left in Georgia, the Patriot player has control of Georgia during their Supply check and can keep, say, the two Continentals they have there?

Yes. (Unless Harold meant to have Control checked after all Supply was done, in which case I'm sure he'll say so.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Buchanan
United States
RSF
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Agree Mr Fowler! Thanks for answering! Appreciate the support.

HB
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.