$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Grimslingers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarded spells between chapters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Aceto
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just confirming - you do not automatically regain all your discarded spells when you finish a chapter? I (barely) made it to chapter 2, with all my spells in the discard pile. Should I make a beeline for a Rest Node to reload?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
So this is partly a oversight on my part.

When you are continuing to a new chapter, return to max HP and EP, return deactivated and discarded cards to your hand or stash depending on your hand size).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Aceto
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Whew!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manu
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
I am not a cyborg!
mbmbmbmbmb
But between parts of a chapter, that's not the case, correct? If I finish a node with 4 cards in my discard, they stay put?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
supamanu wrote:
But between parts of a chapter, that's not the case, correct? If I finish a node with 4 cards in my discard, they stay put?


Correct. You do not reset anything between parts. Just between Chapters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.