$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about Markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
mbmbmbmbmb
1. The 1st Plot/Plot markers given, I'm assuming are replacements/extras and not to be mixed in with the base game markers?

2. The 2nd NATO counter: is this an extra as well, or can there be 2 NATO counters out at one time?

3. Are the 5 Cells included extras or are they added to the Funding Track?
(Missed 11.3.7 New Cells.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Aslett

Houston
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. They're extras.

2. There can be two NATOs on the board at once if playing the campaign game since there is a base game and expansion NATO card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.