$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grimslingers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Surge deactivated cards...when added back into you hand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff M
United States
Lafayette
California
flag msg tools
mb
Not clear on this.

I use my Anima's "Surge" ability during the "Standoff" phase, and "deactivate" 3 cards from my hand.
Lets say I had no cards in the deactivation pile initially.

When do I put these deactivated cards back into my hand?
At the beginning of THIS rounds "Activation" phase, or do I wait till the NEXT round?

I'm thinking NEXT round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lowden025 wrote:
Not clear on this.

I use my Anima's "Surge" ability during the "Standoff" phase, and "deactivate" 3 cards from my hand.
Lets say I had no cards in the deactivation pile initially.

When do I put these deactivated cards back into my hand?
At the beginning of THIS rounds "Activation" phase, or do I wait till the NEXT round?

I'm thinking NEXT round.


Next round. Check out the errata/2nd edition rulebook I posted, it clears this up considerably!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff M
United States
Lafayette
California
flag msg tools
mb
Found it. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.