Daidoji Kaneda wrote:
In the rules (French, English and German) during the refill phase, it is said to remove the rightmost card from the rows where no cards were bought. Shouldn't it be the leftmost?
We just awared after the release, some player checks the board differently than for example me. If you check a card space from the center of the board, it is the righmost, if you check it from the edge of the board it is the leftmost. :\
What we will do in the next releases, we will rephrase that to the "1-5" card space (the easiest to buy).