$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms: Heroes' Call» Forums » Rules

Subject: Draconian Level 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Chang
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Draconian's Level 2 says:

Quote:

When you patrol, you may move over another player's region to a region another to them.
That player must discard one resource of their choice.


1. Does this mean that you can "fly" to whichever region adjacent to anther player's meeple? Or does it mean other thing and I'm totally wrong and confused?

2. Does this still has to be on the original territory card as if I was in , or it can be considered just as Lizardfolk's free will to movie anywhere, namely patrolling and questing are the same thing?

Thanks a lot!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
It's only Patrol, therefore you must remain on the Territory in which you started. The meeple you jump must be adjacent to your starting region. Then you can land in any other region adjacent to the meeple you are jumping. Then steal a resource from the player who owns the meeple you jumped.

I hope that helps!

Enjoy!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.