Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mercator rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chasseur d'Ours
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"you don't have to buy and sell at the same time during your action "

what does it mean exactly ? I'm not sure to understand. An example ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Harrycover wrote:
"you don't have to buy and sell at the same time during your action "

what does it mean exactly ? I'm not sure to understand. An example ?


You can sell or buy or sell+buy. AND/OR like the rules says.
Simple. That means optional actions.
For examlple:
Case 1:I sell 2 stone
Case 2:I buy 4 wood
Case 3:I sell 2 stone and I buy 4 wood
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chasseur d'Ours
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok so the french translation is bad, thks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Åkerblom
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So the Mercator buy action is just strict worse then Aedilis? Why buy the stuff when one can get them for free?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.