Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Dragon & Flagon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swing into and Earthbound Paladin... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Davies
United Kingdom
Haddenham
Buckinghamshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens? They can't be in the same space, but the paladin can't be knocked back. We played it so the swinger inflicts the damage on the paladin but ends up in the space before the paladin (as if they bounced off it).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fondue wrote:
What happens? They can't be in the same space, but the paladin can't be knocked back. We played it so the swinger inflicts the damage on the paladin but ends up in the space before the paladin (as if they bounced off it).


That is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Davies
United Kingdom
Haddenham
Buckinghamshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.