The Fog of War! Available now!
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Several times during the game we had all moved more than one space ahead on the time track and at the end of the round the time marker was moved one space. Since no one was there we assumed that the time marker needed to advance 2 spaces and couldn't find the rules reference. Did we play this correctly?
It's sort of implied. If you get to a space and there are no character tokens, just move on. If there are Duration/Status tokens there they would be removed as normal.