Thumb up
1 Posts

Feudality» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory Point Track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Wham
United States
Lake Geneva
flag msg tools
I just received an email from a player asking:

Can a player go above 16 points or are you stuck there? It will change the difference whether I win or a friend wins.

The answer is no. The track is the limit. You cannot go below zero or above 16. This is also why you can thumb you nose at the king when he demands goods and you are already at zero on the VP track.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.