Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Specter Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the agent activate an objective when visible... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Welford
United Kingdom
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The agent is visible and next to a hunter and objective. Does the objective flip over at the start of the agents turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
NeddyF wrote:
The agent is visible and next to a hunter and objective. Does the objective flip over at the start of the agents turn?


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.