$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World Monuments» Forums » Rules

Subject: Passing and Losing Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe M
United States
Richmond
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Do you lose points each time you pass in a single round or only the first time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Baytown
Texas
flag msg tools
Once you pass you're out of the round for good. You won't get a second opportunity to pass that round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kilo Force
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that once the monument is built in the 3rd round, the game ends, and you don't loose points for extra bricks you have left over.

BUT, what if you are unable to place bricks in the 3rd round, and have to pass. Do you loose points then?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.