$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can two workers go on the same location mat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Szatkowski

San Diego
California
msg tools
Avatar
mb
In the rules it says you can't put another worker where there is already one but that could be a specific spot or a mat. We have been playing where it means spot and not mat but wanted to hear anyone else's thoughts
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's referring specifically to a single spot, not a location mat. You had it right.

Enjoy!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.