Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inventrix starting 3 extra cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
NICK WATKINS
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This Corp says on your first action of the game - draw- 3 cards ,
Are these free or do you need to pay 3credits per card to keep?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bart Rachemoss
United States
Silver City
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Science is the belief in the ignorance of experts.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are free.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Noel
United States
Fairmont
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In general, the 3 MC cost per card only applies to your initial hand of 10 (if not playing the beginner corp) and the Research phase. All other card draw effects give you the cards for free, unless otherwise specified.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.