Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

F├╝rstenfeld» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing with Town Hall(s) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Bailey

Whitehall
Pennsylvania
msg tools
mbmbmb
If player keeps more than 1 card from the previous round (due to Town Hall), are 3 cards still drawn (or draw up to total 4 cards)?

Likewise, if player had built Town Hall 1 and Lab 1, could player keep 2 cards from the previous round and draw an additional 4 (for a total of 6)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
badge
Oi! Hands off...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have a Town Hall 1 you keep 2 and draw back up to 4 (drawing 2 cards).

If you have a Lab 1, you will draw 1 extra card, drawing up to 5.

Hence, if you have a Town Hall 1 and Lab 1, you will keep 2 and draw 3.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.