Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding Combat damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Mullaney

Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I choose to attack an exhausted defending unit. Does it return combat damage? The rules indicate you can attack anything that has hit points. It not transparently clear weather an exhausted unit can return damage. Maybe I'm just missing it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denis
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, there is no rule that prevents an exhausted unit from dealing combat damage.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.