Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Impulse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about activating cards with ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Funke
msg tools
Is my understanding of the rules correct?

1. When you move cruisers through a previously unexplored card, you explore the card, but do not execute it.

2. When you move cruisers through an explored card, onto the edge of an unexplored card, you do not explore it.

3. When moving transports through multiple spaces of unexplored space, using a single action, you explore but do not activate each unexplored card on the way to the final destination.

4. When moving transports using multiple actions on a single turn, you activate each destination.

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Funke
msg tools
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These are indeed all correct - and there is an answer for a combined 1 and 2:

When you move cruisers through a previously unexplored card, onto the edge of another unexplored card, you explore the card you moved through but not the other card onto whose edge you moved. You do not execute either card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.