$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pass NPC around is allowed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Q You
Canada
MISSISSAUGA
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hero 1 use Commissioner to fight.
Drop Commissioner.
Hero 2 picks up Commissioner to fight.
Drop Commissioner.
Hero 3 picks up...

Is this allowed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 26 of the rulebook:

"At any point during the Hero’s Turn he may choose to place an NPC token in his possession back on the board, in the Space where the Hero is, so that other Heroes may then take that NPC for themselves during their Turn."
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Blasco

Brier
Washington
msg tools
mbmb
I believe it is allowed. By dropping it at the end of your turn, you are unable to use it if the sin player reacts and causes a fight.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Rush
msg tools
Also keep in mind, Innocents are NOT considered NPCs, thus they do not use those same rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
markblasco wrote:
I believe it is allowed. By dropping it at the end of your turn, you are unable to use it if the sin player reacts and causes a fight.

Of course it is allowed. The rule is quite clear about it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.