$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Explorers of the North Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: victory point for controlling island rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sébastien La Cinquième Colonne
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
this case is valid for scoring the point of controlled island ?
The rules says "Only completed Islands (totally surrounded by
sea) are scored."







i think no, because is totally surrounded by sea, but the island is not completed in center.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say no, as the island hasn't been completely explored.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.