$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Asante» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sacred Jewelry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
corey cozad
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
So if you use the sacred jewelry artifact your in essence only gaining one action marker right? Even though it states to regain two markers. In other words it could also read: No action required to use and regain one action marker.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van M.
Netherlands
Tilburg
The Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In fact yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.