Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Roll» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transform Ability + Potions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr Beruseruku
Spain
flag msg tools
Hi everyone.

I've been searching an answer to my doubt among the existintg threads but I didn't find it, so here we go:

Imagine your hero is, for example, a Half Goblin and the Dungeon Lord rolls 1 goblin + 2 potions. You use your special ability to transform that goblin into a thief, and then you use that thief to quaff both potions.

Will you have to discard both two new members of the party at the Regroup Phase? Only one of them? None of them?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
charles wohlganger
United States
Grand Forks
North Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
None of the two new members are discarded. You already used the goblin-turned-thief to quaff the potions.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
charek wrote:
None of the two new members are discarded. You already used the goblin-turned-thief to quaff the potions.

This is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Beruseruku
Spain
flag msg tools
Ok, that's exactly how I was playing it, but I wasn't sure it was the right way. Thank you, guys!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.